First Day of Work

I’m back from my first day at my new job.  I posted a ton of ads on craigslist for apartments.  It wasn’t exciting, but I don’t expect excitement from a job.  It was a million times better than the crappy job at the animal hospital.  I’ve actually been wanting another office job since I left UNT, so this is pretty much what I wanted.  Time will tell if it’s everything I had in my head for it to be.

One thought on “First Day of Work”

  1. Is it fun? Scamming people during hard times who are desperately needing a place to stay. I was unaware of the depths to which you’d sink when YOU LIE!!

Post your thoughts! Post them now!

