Job Hunt

I guess I forgot to mention that I have arrived in Washington. I’ve been here for a few days, and I’m now hunting for a source of da moolah. I was told that prospects would be dismal, but I’m trying not to get discouraged. Otherwise I might as well just pick out a bridge to live under right now. This is a place where a poor person can survive decently, and owning a car is totally unnecessary thanks to the bus system. It’s also a very artsy place full of artistic art. I have pictures up on my facebook, and the best of them can be seen on my Deviantart page.

Post your thoughts! Post them now!

