boooooooring

The apartment people called me again, which I did not expect them to do after the email I sent them in reaction to their decision to have me not come in until they called me again. I was kinda glad to get away from this place before, but I figured I could use the money, so here I am again, blogging instead of working. This job is boring. I’m not going to try to do a very good job unless they have me do something fun.

Working sucks. So why am I doing it? I don’t know.

3 thoughts on “boooooooring”

      1. Maybe you give into peer pressure. There’s another irony in government. You go through their schools and they tell you not to give into peer pressure, then you grow up and they legally require you to give into it. Fucking fascists. What they REALLY mean is, “Only give into peer pressure when we’re the ones pressuring you.”

Post your thoughts! Post them now!

